In the middle of new customer/site migration and suddenly lose access to half the control panel settings because the backup decided to run. It would be nice if the initial backup had a delay of 1-hour or something much longer than it currently is.
This setting is available via the API, I just don't think we expose it in the UI. We can add this.
Happy to share that this feature will be included in the next release 10.1 Core: https://enhance.com/support/product-roadmap
Aliysa_Enhance awesome! Thank you thank you thank you! That's gonna save me a ton of frustration lol 🙂
Very very good news, thank you.
You'll find this feature in the latest update (10.1): https://enhance.com/support/release-notes