For admins and customers
Currently neither admin or client can delete created backups for websites
I think this option is needed
Oh yes so much needed. I was also wondering how to delete them.
What do we do when our storage block is full?
Adrien Hi Adrien, Deleting individual backups in unlikely to free up much space as the backups are incremental - If you head to 'Service settings' > 'Maximum backup retention' you can specify a shorter retention period, it defaults to 30 days.
Aliysa Oh thank you. I didn't understand this yet. Question: when we delete a site, does it also delete all its backups?