jonathonm Write now it looks like every deploy from configuration is kept. It would be good to have a setting that self cleaned up the number of deploys to keep on the server.
jonathonm Additional when connecting to GitHub as a user it puts Enhance-XXXXXXXX. Can we have a Platform setting to whitelable that auto entry 🙂