I would like to have the ability to disable Enhance Login page when Upmind is connected
- Clients login from Upmind. This will be less confusing and simplify the "funnel"
- When enabled, all options related to Enhance login are disabled/hidden (2FA, login settings..)
- We can also enable/disable it for resellers
If you're also interested in this feature, please give it a like.