When a website gets deleted. Does the backup's also get deleted from the backup server?
I was looking around and noticed that backups of deleted websites are still there.
Will they get deleted once the retention period hit or will it be there until manually deleted
Which leads me to my next question. Is it possible to manually delete a backup directory from the backup server without it leading to other problems?